

## JEOPARDY! MASTERS (Wednesdays, 9 p.m. ET/PT on ABC; Streams on Hulu)

## Season Premieres Wednesday, April 30, 2025

Hosted by "Jeopardy!" G.O.A.T. Ken Jennings, the third annual "Jeopardy! Masters" 2025 tournament will feature an expanded lineup of the top-ranked current "Jeopardy!" contestants, each competing in two action-packed games per hourlong episode for the grand prize of \$500,000.

Contestants will include reigning champion Victoria Groce, returning finalist Yogesh Raut, 2025 "Jeopardy! Tournament of Champions winner Neilesh Vinjamuri, TOC finalists Adriana Harmeyer and Isaac Hirsch, 2025 Jeopardy! Invitational Tournament champion Matt Amodio, and JIT finalists Roger Craig and Juveria Zaheer. Additionally, this tournament marks the return of Brad Rutter, one of the biggest winners in "Jeopardy!" history, who will step back onto the Alex Trebek Stage for the first time since 2020's "Jeopardy!: The Greatest of All Time" event.

Produced by Sony Pictures Television, this is the largest "Jeopardy! Masters" event to date. "Jeopardy! Masters" is executive produced by Michael Davies.

Follow Jeopardy! Masters (#JeopardyMasters) on Facebook, Instagram and TikTok.

ABC Media Relations Kellyn Holmes <u>kellyn.holmes@disney.com</u>

-- ABC --